Notice of Election

In accordance with the process announced at the beginning of September, nominations for the Officers and Trustees for one-year terms term beginning January 1, 2020 are now closed.

Following is the slate of nominees:

President: Tom Valenti, K3AJ Vice President: Jay Horman, W3MMM Mike Barts, N4GU Treasurer: Dan Zeitlin, K2YWE Secretary: Tim Shoppa, N3QE

Trustee:

Guy Ollinger, K2AV Tyler Stewart, K3MM Joe Palsa, K3WRY Don Daso, K4ZA Brian McGinniss, N3OC John Kanode, N4MM J. B. Edmonds, N4NQY Tom Gregory, N4NW Pete Smith, N4ZR Bud Hippisley, W2RU Bud Governale, W3LL Frank Donovan, W3LPL Bull Kisse, W3MSH

In addition to the annual election of Officers and Trustees, the 2019 election ballot will also include voting on the proposed changes to the PVRC Bylaws.

Elections will be held during chapter meetings during the period November 1, 2019 through December 31, 2019. A ballot form will be provided to chapter chairs and each voter must complete the paper ballot, fold it and give it to the chapter chair. The chapter chair will initial the outside of the ballot and return it to the PVRC Secretary.